1 (800) 705-7057

Contact Us

Contact Us

Questions? Requests? Please let us know how we can help!


First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Phone (required)

Email (required)

Type of Inquiry (required)

Your Message

Ingram Micro Cloud Site Administrator

cloud@ingrammicro.com

 

Services Sales Team

(800) 705-7057
servicessales@ingrammicro.com

 

Technical Support

Phone: 1-844-CLOUDIM (256-8346)
Email: IMCloudServiceDesk@cloud.im
Knowledge Base

 

Cloud Management Services

(800) 705-7057, option 1
cloud.management@ingrammicro.com

 

Security Sales Team

(800) 705-7057, option 2

cloud.security@ingrammicro.com

 

Business Applications Sales Team

(800) 705-7057, option 3

cloud.applications@ingrammicro.com

 

Infrastructure Sales Team

(800) 705-7057, option 4

cloud.infrastructure@ingrammicro.com

 

Communication & Collaboration Sales Team

(800) 705-7057, option 5

cloud.communication@ingrammicro.com

 

Professional & Training Services

(800) 456-8000, ext. 76094

proservices@ingrammicro.com

COLOR SCHEME Unlimited color options are avaliable via Options Panel.